1. Waiting For You
  2. When You Touch Me This Way
  3. You’re My Day
  4. Everythings Right For Love
  5. Midnight Lady
  6. Starlight
  7. Throw A Little Bit Of Love My Way
  8. I Know You’re Willin’ Darlin’
  9. Change Of Heart
  10. Lady Put The Light Out
  11. Starlight (Disco version)
  12. Let Tomorrow Be
Related Projects